FLEXIBLE LEARNING ENVIRONMENT AND TIMETABLES

FREE

FATIMA IBRAHIM, TRACEY WILLIS, CHRIS BEINGESSNER & CHRIS RAYMAAKERS

In this panel discussion we will see how school leaders are introducing changes in the learning environment and the timetables to offer students more personalized learning. Join us to hear 3 different stories from 3 different schools.

 

GMT 7.30am, Beirut 9.30am, UAE 11.30am, NewDelhi 1pm, Singapore 3.30pm, Sydney 6.30pm

Registration: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/5116147699336/WN_uXZHvVwBRvaUI8gnmJXvLA

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.